MY WORDS OF LOVE

words1

I  sew the letters one by one,

The words then form a line.

And when you read them as a verse,

Your heart then melts in mine.

I bought you with these words of love,

That I write night and day.

And though you tried, I’ll tell you clear,

You cannot turn away.

 .

My words will glide over your skin,

Inhaling your sweet smell.

And then they enter every pore

Where they will always dwell.

 .

My words will bore in to your soul,

They’ll wrap around your mind.

And like a lover’s hungry touch,

They’ll feel and search and find.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

